LateNite Mixxx Episode 4

Jae Van's photo

Jae Van

Member since Sep. 2012

Track Title Artist Buy Track
Backstab (Original Mix)Simon Patterson
Airglow (Bigroom Mix)Raneem
The Ocean (Eddie Bitar Remix) Paul Van Dyk Feat. Arty
Make Believe Original MixGary McGuire
Trauma (Original Mix) - Mental Asylum,Indecent Noise
Forbidden City (Indecent Noise Remix)Marc Simz
Whatever Happens (Arctic Moon Remix)Marc Leanings
Nothing Else Matters (Dark Mix) Liquid Vision, LIKWID
Power Cut (Indecent Noise Remix)Bowdidge & Taylor
Starships Over Alice (Paul Webster Remix)Artic Moon
Nataraja - Original MixBryan Kearney & Jamie Walker
Phobia (Bryan Kearney Remix)Indecent Noise
Mind Games (Original Mix)Jamie Walker
Stresstest (John Askew Remix)John O Callaghan
Bastard (Original Mix)John Askew

LateNite Mxxx Ep. 4 w/ JAE VAN 9.7.12Darkside Productons USA 20121 Hour Tech trance / Trance Mixx 320 kbpsAdd Me On FaceBook ;)

01. Backstab (Original Mix) - Simon Patterson02. Airglow (Bigroom Mix) - Raneem03. The Ocean (Eddie Bitar Remix) - Paul Van Dyk Feat. Arty04. Make Believe (Original Mix) - Gary Mcguire05. Trauma (Original Mix) - Mental Asylum, Indecent Noise pres.06. Forbidden City (Indecent Noise Remix) - Marc Simz07. Whatever Happens (Arctic Moon Remix) - Mark Leanings08. Nothing Else Matters (Dark Mix) - Liquid Vision, LIKWID09. Power Cut (Indecent Noise Remix) - Bowdidge & Taylor10. Starships Over Alice (Paul Webster Remix) - Arctic Moon11. Nataraja - Original Mix - Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker12. Phobia (Bryan Kearney Remix) - Indecent Noise13. Mind Games (Original Mix) - Jamie Walker14Stresstest (John Askew Remix) - John O Callaghan15. Bastard (Original Mix) - John Askew

Add a comment

  1. A moment ago
Please to comment. New to Mixcrate? Create an account.
Hint: To mention and notify a user in a comment, start typing @<username>. Learn more.
LateNite Mixxx Episode 4 cover image






Saved by 1 Person
Liked by 1 Person
Official Release Date
Sep 2012
September 2012
Tools/Applications Used